If you thought we weren’t hitting you with more new music this week, you are wrong. And what better way to do that then to give you a bunch of different music from a bunch of different artists at the same time. To achieve this I proudly present you with the compilation album, We Talkin Money Vol 1, the brand new release from the Digital 7 Music Group.

Composed of 20 exclusive tracks from artist heavily involved in the trap scene, this compilation album has something for everyone. The first in a series of volumes executive produced by Lord B, you will find tracks that touch every genre of hip hop which all work together beautifully.

Some highlights in my opinion is “Street Anthym (Cut Up)”, “Grown Men”, “All That” and my favorite, “Make It Real”. However, every track on the compilation is solid and is sure to please every type of hip hop fan.

Check out a few cuts from the compilation below. If you dig, then head over to the Compilation’s website to learn more about the artists and listen to some more tracks. We Talkin’ Money is set for release on October 10th, 2016.


Digital 7 Music Group Links
Digital 7 Music Group on the Web
Digital 7 Music Group on Facebook
We Talkin’ Money website
Digital 7 Music Group on Soundcloud