BBC favorite, Glitch Mob, are set to release a remix album for their debut LP, Drink the Sea. The remix album, in 2 volumes,  features 25 remixes from some up and coming producers including King Britt, ESKMO, DJ Vadim, Deru, SPL, Skeet Skeet, Mr. Projectile, Comma, Salva, Kastle, Nalepa, R/D and more.

Drink The Sea – The Remixes Vol. 1 & 2 will be released on January 12, 2011 through All proceeds will benefit relief for Haiti. There are still 1.3 million homeless that need our help. Read more about the status of Haiti on Huffington Post’s Haiti Earthquake page

Check out the remix of “Fortune Days” by DJ Vadim below.


The Glitch Mob – Fortune Days (DJ Vadim RMX ft Yarah Bravo & Pugs Atomz)
The Glitch Mob