DFA will release Static on the Wire, the new EP from the NYC disco duo Holy Ghost! on May 18. The 4 track EP,  which includes their sweet hit, “I Will Come Back,”  is 25 minutes of some dope nu-disco jams that should get the crowds moving.

You can check out track #2 “Say My Name” below and if you want to hear a really cool remix of LCD’s new single “Drunk Girls”, head over to HG’s website and have a listen.


Holy Ghost! – Say My Name

1. Static on the Wire
2. Say My Name
3. I Will Come Back
4. I Know, I Hear