One of my top 2 favorite remixers, Troublemaker, has just released his 2nd album The Maestro. Bordering on the line of hip hop and electronic, The Maestro has 10 solid track on it, some with guest vocalists as well.

You can go here to listen to the whole thing, download a copy, or embed the album on your favorite website/blog.

The Album is also on iTunes.

Check it out and take a listen!

The Maestro
1. Louder
2. The Maestro
3. Work It Out (feat. Naptron and Phoenix Orion)
4. All Night (feat. Messinian)
5. I’m Famous (feat. Baby Cashtrid)
6. Mr. Officer (feat. The 87 Stick Up Kids and Micah James)
7. Hollyrock Beatdown
8. Tight Rope (feat. Micah James)
9. TNT (feat. Lady Tigra)
10. Significant Other