An interesting email passed through my inbox the other day for a compilation mix released on April 7th called “It Came From The Blog”

The Mix includes tracks from “popular” electro artists who have made their rounds on the Blog-o-World including Fukkk Offf, Kill The Noise, Designer Drugs, Le Castle Vania, Cobra Krames and NROTB to just name a few.

Check out the teaser mix here, as well as the Designer Drugs remix found on the compilation.

Buy the album here


Trak Listing
1. Messinian – Throw It Away (Designer Drugs Remix)
2. Kill The Noise – Let’s Ride
3. Rambrandt – Alarm
4. Fukkk Offf – Rave Is King (Le Castlevania Remix)
5. Stabwounds!! – No More Neon
6. NROTB – Take Me Upp
7. Classixx vs Villains feat o8o – I’m On It
8. D’ Secret Svc – Tight Jeans (Fukkk Offf Remix)
9. Cobra Krames ft. Teki Latex – Temoin Commandant Cobra
10. Pfunkt – Champagne Boom
11. MTO – Bring It On Now (Hatchmatik Remix)
12. Blamma! Blamma! – Only Friend
13. Debra Dolce – Goodies (ZC’s Dolce Mix)
14. Goose Flesh – Vice Trouble
15. Lazaro Casanova – Klover
16. James Kane – 1992
17. One Auff – Lip Them

Messinian – Throw It Away (Designer Drugs Remix)